Board Members

Three Members representing Municipally- owned utilities

 

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019 – August 31, 2023

Lance Loschen

Vice President

City of Lincoln Wastewater

2400 Theresa Street

Lincoln, NE 68521

(402)441-8340

lloschen@lincoln.ne.gov

 

 

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Chad Roberts

City Norfolk

300 S 49th St
Norfolk, NE  68701
402-844-2210
croberts@ci.norfolk.ne.us

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Eric Melcher

City of Aurora

905 13th Street

Aurora, NE 68818

(402)694-6992

ctyadm@cityofaurora.org

 

 

 

Two members representing public power districts with more than forty million dollars in gross revenue.

2 Year Term

 August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Jerry Augustyn

Norris Public Power District

606 Irving Street

Beatrice, NE 68310

402-223-4038

jaugustyn@norrispower.com

 

 

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

John Buckley

Treasurer

Omaha Public Power District
5520 Lindberg Drive
Omaha, NE 68110   
Phone 531-226-5470
jbuckley@oppd.com

 

 

Two members representing public power districts with less than forty million dollars in gross revenue.

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Bruce Hoehne

Stanton County Public Power District

807 Douglas Street PO Box 319
Stanton, NE 68779

(402)439-2228

bhoehne@scppd.net

 

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Todd Knutson

Elkhorn Rural Public Power District
206 N 4th St. PO Box 310
Battle Creek, NE 68715
402-992-3280
tknutson@erppd.com

 

 

Three members representing telecommunications companies

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Stan Waterman

Secretary

CenturyLink

2806 Ave D
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone 531-301-3080

stan.waterman@centurylink.com

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021​

Linda Costello

AT&T
4005 S 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402-691-4440

 

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021​

Edward Jarrett

Allo Communications LLC
330 S. 21st Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
402-414-0621
ejarrett@allophone.net

 

 

Two members representing natural gas distribution companies

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023​

Dave Stroebele

Metropolitan Utilities District
3100 S. 61St  Ave
Omaha, NE 68106

(402)504-7783

dave_stroebele@mudnebr.com

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Nathan Stewart

Black Hills Energy

PO Box 83008

Lincoln, NE 68501

402-610-1108

nathan.stewart@blackhillscorp.com

 

 

Two members representing transmission pipeline companies

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Dan Maschka

Northern Natural Gas

1111 South 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68124

(402)398-7443

dan.maschka@nngco.com

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Val Snyder

President

Tallgrass Energy

3808 28th Avenue, Suite B

Kearney, NE 68845

308-390-1075

val.snyder@tallgrassenergylp.com

 

Four members representing excavators, with one member specializing in trenchless excavation activities and one member representing county governments

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

County Governments

Chris Jacobsen

Custer County Highway Department

43700 Ryno Road

Broken Bow, NE 68822-9404

(308)872-5132

custer@qwestoffice.net

 

 

4 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Excavation Other

Andy Hartmann

Hartmann Construction Co.

1255 238th Rd
Seward, NE 68434
402-432-2168
andydirtmover@gmail.com

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Trenchless Excavation

Robert Everett

Bauer Underground Inc.
3101 NW 12th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521
402-992-0280
rob@bauerunderground.com

 

 

2 Year Term

August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Excavation Other

Bradley "BJ" Woehler

Robert Woehler & Sons Construction, Inc.
123 Fairgrounds Ave
Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-3744

bwoehlerne811@gmail.com 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska811