Board Members

Public Power Districts

Jerry Augustyn

Secretary

Norris Public Power

15801 SW 14th

Roca, NE 68430

(402)794-9900

jaugustyn@norrispower.co

Public Power Districts

John Buckley

Treasurer

OPPD

444 South 16th Street Mall

Omaha, NE 68102-2247

(402)552-5470

jbuckley@oppd.com

Natural Gas Companies

James Hartman

Northwestern Energy

515 W 3rd Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

(308)385-4514

james.hartman@northwestern.com

 

Private Excavating Contractors

Andy Hartmann

Hartmann Construction

1255 238th Road

Seward, NE 68434

(402)643-6435

andydirtmover@gmail.com

 

 

Public Power Districts

Bruce Hoehne

Stanton County Public Power District

PO Box 319

Stanton, NE 68779

(402)439-2228

bhoehne@scppd.net

 

 

County Governments

Chris Jacobsen

Custer County Highway Department

43700 Ryno Road

Broken Bow, NE 68822-9404

(308)872-5132

custer@qwestoffice.net

 

 

 

Municipally Owned Utilities - Large

Lance Loschen

Vice Chairman

Lincoln Wastewater Systems

2400 Theresa Street

Lincoln, NE 68521

(402)441-8340

lloschen@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Transmission Pipeline

Dan Maschka

Northern Natural Gas

1111 South 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68124

(402)398-7443

dan.maschka@nngco.com

 

Cable Television

Mark McFarland

Great Plains Communications

106 S. 2nd Street

Petersburg, NE 68652

mmcfarland@gpcom.com

 

Public Power Districts

Jim McKeon

Nebraska Public Power District

900 4th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68847

(308)236-2223

jlmckeo@nppd.com

 

Municipally Owned Utilities - Small

Eric Melcher

City of Aurora

905 13th Street

Aurora, NE 68818

(402)694-6992

emelcher@cityofaurora.org

 

Municipally Owned Utilities - Medium

Al Meyer

Hastings Utilities

PO Box 289

Hastings, NE 68901

(402)462-3691

ameyer@hastingsutilities.com

 

Transmission Pipeline

Val Snyder

Chairman

Tallgrass Energy

3808 28th Avenue, Suite B

Kearney, NE 68845

(308)865-0725

val.snyder@tallgrassenergylp.com

 

Natural Gas Distribution

Nathan Stewart

Black Hills Energy

PO Box 83008

Lincoln, NE 68501

(402)437-1734

nathan.stewart@blackhillscorp.com

Governmental Utility Providers

Dave Stroebele

MUD

1723 Harney Street

Omaha, NE 68102-1960

(402)504-7783

dave_stroebele@mudnebr.com

 

Telecommunications, Long Distance

Stan Waterman

CenturyLink

(308)635-8299

stan.waterman@centurylink.com

 

 

Upcoming Board Meetings

DATE DESCRIPTION   ADDRESS
8/16/18 Board Meeting   York, NE - Holthus Convention Center, 3130 Holen Avenue - Meeting Time 9:30AM
12/6/18 Board Meeting   Norfolk -

Divots Conference Center 4200 W Norfolk Ave

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska811