Join our email list - stay up to date!

* Email
* First Name
* Last Name
  * = Required Field
 

Board Members

Telecommunications, Local Exchange

Gary Brakhahn

ATC Communications

524 Nebraska Avenue

Arapahoe, NE 68922

(308)962-7298

gbrakhahn@atcjet.net

Public Power Districts

John Buckley

OPPD

444 South 16th Street Mall

Omaha, NE 68102-2247

(402)552-5470

jbuckley@oppd.com

State Fire Marshal's Office

Clark Conklin

State Fire Marshals Office

246 South 14th Street

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402)471-2027

clark.conklin@nebraska.gov

Public Power Districts

Randy Evans

Secretary

Norris Public Power District

PO Box 399

Beatrice, NE 68310

(402)223-4038

randalev@norrispower.com

Private Excavating Contractors

Andy Hartmann

Hartmann Construction

1255 238th Road

Seward, NE 68434

(402)643-6435

andydirtmover@gmail.com

Public Power Districts

Bruce Hoehne

Stanton County Public Power District

PO Box 319

Stanton, NE 68779

(402)439-2228

bhoehne@scppd.net

County Governments

Chris Jacobsen

Custer County Highway Department

43700 Ryno Road

Broken Bow, NE 68822-9404

(308)872-5132

custer@qwestoffice.net

Municipally Owned Utilities - Large

Lance Loschen

Vice Chairman

Lincoln Wastewater Systems

2400 Theresa Street

Lincoln, NE 68521

(402)441-8340

lloschen@lincoln.ne.gov

Natural Gas Distribution

Lanna Machmuller

SourceGas

610 Central Avenue

Kearney, NE, 68847

(308)865-6252

lanna.machmuller@sourcegas.com

Transmission Pipeline

Dan Maschka

Northern Natural Gas

1111 South 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68124

(402)398-7443

dan.maschka@nngco.com

Cable Television

Mark McFarland

Great Plains Communications

106 S. 2nd Street

Petersburg, NE 68652

mmcfarland@gpcom.com

Public Power Districts

Jim McKeon

Nebraska Public Power District

900 4th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68847

(308)236-2223

jlmckeo@nppd.com

Municipally Owned Utilities - Small

Eric Melcher

City of Aurora

905 13th Street

Aurora, NE 68818

(402)694-6992

emelcher@cityofaurora.org

Municipally Owned Utilities - Medium 

Al Meyer

Hastings Utilities

PO Box 289

Hastings, NE 68901

(402)462-3691

ameyer@hastingsutilities.com

Nebraska Department of Roads

Mark Ottemann

Treasurer

NDOR

1500 Nebraska Hwy 2

Lincoln, NE 68509

(402)479-4684

mark.ottemann@nebraska.gov

Transmission Pipeline 

Val Snyder

Chairman

Tall Grass Energy

3808 28th Avenue, Suite B

Kearney, NE 68845

(308)865-0725

val.snyder@tallgrassenergylp.com

Natural Gas Distribution

Nathan Stewart

Black Hills Energy

PO Box 83008

Lincoln, NE 68501

(402)437-1734

nathan.stewart@blackhillscorp.com

Governmental Utility Providers 

Dave Stroebele

MUD

1723 Harney Street

Omaha, NE 68102-1960

(402)504-7783

dave_stroebele@mudnebr.com

Telecommunications, Long Distance

Stan Waterman

Centurylink

(308)635-8299

stan.waterman@centurylink.com

Telecommunications, Local Exchange 

Bob Weddle

Windstream Communications

124 North 10th Street

Nebraska City, NE 68410

(402)873-6600

bob.weddle@windstream.com

Board of Directors Meetings

DATE HOST ADDRESS

6/18/14

 

The Knolls

 

2201 Old Cheney Rd

Lincoln, NE

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nebraska811